معلومات عنا

إنتاج المهنية بالقطع غرامة وتجهيز مخرطة ماتشينج لجميع أنواع المواد، بما في ذلك الألومنيوم والنحاس والحديد وما إلى ذلك؛ CNC تجهيز أجزاء من الدقة والإنتاج.

 

وقد تأسست WASSER TEK LIMITED في عام 2007 والذي يقع في حي يوهانغ. مدينة هانغتشو كما الجنة الدنيوية المعروفة. نحن مخلصون لتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة، ودعم التكنولوجيا والخدمات الكافية ما بعد البيع. منتجات رئيسية: بالقطع غرامة وتجهيز ماتشينج مخرطة لجميع أنواع المواد، بما في ذلك الألمنيوم والنحاس والحديد وما إلى ذلك؛ CNC تجهيز أجزاء من الدقة والإنتاج.

 

وتمتلك الشركة إنتاج معدات متقدمة، والكوادر الفنية المهنية ونظام صارم لإدارة الجودة، وذلك تمشيا مع مبدأ إدارة بحسن نية، ذات جودة عالية وسعر جيد المبدأ لتزويد العملاء مع خدمة كاملة. لخلق قيمة مضافة للعملاء هو الهدف وقد اتبعنا دائما. نحن نعتقد اعتقادا راسخا أنه ليس هناك سوى وضع مربح للجانبين هو اتجاه تطوير المؤسسة. ونحن، كما هو الحال دائما، وإنتاج منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة بما يتفق بدقة مع متطلبات عملائنا من أجل العودة للدعم وثقة عملائنا.

  • لماذا أخترتنا

    الخبرة الفنية الغنية

    قدرة انتاج قوية من المواد الخام، مع تراكم طويل الأجل من الخبرة التقنية، مع السعي لتحقيق التميز في الجودة، لتزويد العملاء مع المنتجات والخدمات.

    المنتجات الممتازة

    إنتاج وتصنيع الألمنيوم والنحاس والحديد وتجهيز المواد الأخرى، CNC تجهيز التشطيب المهنية، العديد من الزبائن نقدر والتقدير.

هل حتى أكثر

توفير منتجات عالية الجودة، والخدمة الممتازة، وبأسعار تنافسية والتسليم الفوري. منتجاتنا تباع بشكل جيد سواء في الأسواق المحلية والخارجية. شركتنا هي تحاول أن تكون واحدة الموردين هاما في الصين. 

بناء آلة قالب لديك

ونحن نتطلع الى الاستماع منك، سواء كنت زبون أو واحدة جديدة. نأمل أن تجد ما تبحث عنه هنا، إن لم يكن، يرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور. ونحن نفخر على خدمة من الدرجة الأولى العملاء والاستجابة لها. شكرا لرجال الأعمال ودعمكم!

ABOUT US

Professional production fine machining and lathe maching processing for all kinds of materials, including Aluminum, Brass, Iron etc; CNC precision parts processing and production.

 

WASSER TEK LIMITED was establised at 2007 which located at Yuhang dist. Hangzhou city as known earthly paradise. We are devoted to provide superior products, technology support and adequate after-sale service. Main products: fine machining and lathe maching processing for all kinds of materials, including Aluminum, Brass, Iron etc; CNC precision parts processing and production.

 

The company has advanced production equipment, professional technical personnel and strict quality management system, in line with the principle of good faith management, high quality and good price principle to provide customers with perfect service. To create value for customers is the goal we have always pursued. We firmly believe that only a win-win situation is the development direction of the enterprise. We will, as always, produce good quality products in strict accordance with the requirements of our customers in order to return the support and trust of our customers.

  • WHY CHOOSE US

    Rich technical experience

    Strong production capacity of raw materials, with long-term accumulation of technical experience, with the pursuit of excellence in quality, to provide customers with products and services.

    Excellent products

    Professional production and processing of aluminum, copper, iron and other materials processing, CNC finishing processing, many customers appreciate and recognition.

Do Even More

Providing Quality Products, Excellent Service, Competitive Prices and Prompt Delivery. Our products are selling well both in domestic and foreign markets. Our company is trying to be one important suppliers in China. 

Build Your Mold Machine

We look forward to hearing from you, whether you are a returning customer or a new one. We hope you will find what you are looking for here, if not, please contact us immediately. We pride ourselves on top notch customer service and response. Thank you for your business and support!